How to join us

How to join us

Job Search

You already know that Covestro is a place where you can put your passions into practice. You’re familiar with our culture of innovation, you’re excited to be a part of a global team of experts and you’re motivated to make a difference.

Visit our Job Search Page to find a challenging position within the wide range of roles we offer, from working as an intern or trainee to technicians, skilled workers and managerial positions. When you find a job that matches your profile, make your move instantly by clicking the Apply button.

Interviewing at Covestro

If you pass our selection process, the recruitment team will contact you directly to set up an interview. Interviews may be conducted by phone, in person or as part of a full-day assessment, depending on the job in question.

The main purpose of the interview or assessment is for you and Covestro to get to know each other inside and out – so that we achieve a “perfect fit.” Our goal is to get to know you as an employee and as an individual. Both parties should be positive about the all-important questions: Can we work together and do we want to work together?

Be courageous. Prepare yourself, be on time and let us have a relaxed interview. Just be yourself and be open to talking about your goals and wishes. Don’t forget your experiences and achievements! Ask all the questions you want to get off your chest.

Excited? Ready to join the team? Ready to make the world a brighter place with us? Now you know what to do!

如何加入我們

How to join us

搜尋職位

想必您已經知道科思創是一個能讓您的熱情付諸實踐的地方,而您也熟悉了我們的創新文化,非常興奮地想成為我們全球團隊的一份子,並渴望做出改變。

請瀏覽我們的徵才網頁 ,我們提供了從實習生、工程師到管理職位等各種具挑戰性的機會。若您找到適合您的職務,歡迎您即刻在徵才網頁提出申請。

在科思創面試

如果您通過履歷篩選的流程,我們的招募團隊會直接聯繫您安排面談。面談形式可能會因職位內容而異,透過電話、現場面談或評鑑活動等不同的形式來進行。

我們希望透過面談或評鑑,能讓您與科思創雙方都能夠對彼此有更深入的了解,做出最適配的選擇。我們希望了解您的工作能力,以及您的個人特質。我們雙方應該一同關注重要的議題:我們是否可以一起工作?我們是否願意一起工作?

做足準備,準時出席,並保持輕鬆愉快的心情來參與面談。在面談中,我們鼓勵您展現真實的一面,分享您的目標與期望,也記得提及您過去的經驗和成就,有任何的疑問也不要吝於過程中提出。

準備好加入我們了嗎?是否願意與我們一起創造精彩世界?請瀏覽我們的徵才網頁