We are Covestro

Be the difference!

We produce real solutions for the real world. We are driven by the desire to grow. But we want to do it our way – with smart technologies and products we’re proud of, products that make our world better and benefit our society and the environment. Where others see limitations, we see opportunities. We welcome a challenge – the more complex and diverse, the better. “Been there, done that” doesn’t work for us. We value our relationships with our customers and employees – they’re what keeps us motivated to change continuously and to make the world a brighter place. Our promise: we will never settle down.

We are curious

At Covestro, we don’t believe in business as usual. “Been there – done that” doesn’t work for us. We welcome unconventional approaches and perspectives. We want you to explore your individual viewpoint.

We are proud of our past, but also extremely excited about our future. We are responsive to our environment and believe that speed and flexibility will give us an advantage over our competitors.

We are courageous

We develop products and ideas that benefit not only our customers, but the entire planet. What about you – are you brave enough to tackle the greatest challenges our society is facing?

The courage of our employees is the foundation for every successful product and every discovery made at Covestro. And because our courage is based on a foundation of knowledge and experience, we have the confidence to make bold decisions, overcome every obstacle, and face every challenge.

We are colorful

You see things differently? Good! We’re not looking for yes-men and yes-women. We encourage open discussions and promote a fruitful exchange of ideas throughout our entire organization.

At Covestro you’ll be part of a multicultural corporate culture – a culture that gainfully incorporates the diversity of ideas, experiences and perspectives of all our employees.

we are covestro

We want your personality and your passion. We foster your individual strengths and talents with dedicated development programs. You’ll also benefit from an environment where you can grow and reach your full potential.

我們是科思創

我們與眾不同

科思創致力於為各種生活所需提供可行的解決方案,為了這項使命,我們不斷地成長與前進。我們希望用我們引以為傲的智慧科技與產品,走出自己的路,讓社會和環境更美好。別人眼中的侷限,在我們眼中卻是機會,而挑戰越複雜多元,機會就越大。「因循守舊,墨守成規」不是我們的風格。我們重視良好的客戶關係與員工關係,因為客戶與員工是我們持續改變並讓世界更精彩的動力。永不停在原地,是我們的承諾。

我們求新若渴

在科思創,我們對於企業的經營有著不一樣的信念。「因循守舊,墨守成規」在這裡並不適用。我們歡迎各種非傳統的方法與觀點,我們想要您發掘出自己獨到的見解。

我們對於公司在過去取得的成就感到自豪,亦對未來的可能性感到興奮。科思創對於環境的變化反應迅速,我們相信這樣的速度和靈活性,能讓我們比其他競爭者更具優勢。

我們勇往直前

科思創開發的產品和提出的想法,不只是要使客戶獲益,並有益於整個地球。您是否勇於和我們一起解決社會所面臨的重大挑戰?

科思創每一件成功的產品與每一次的重大發現,是建立在我們每位員工勇往直前的精神之上,而我們也有信心做出大膽的決策,克服每個障礙,迎接每一次的挑戰。

我們多姿多彩

您能看見事情的不同面向嗎?太好了!我們想要尋找的,正是願意提出不同想法與觀點的夥伴。我們鼓勵開放的討論,使得整個組織之中各種不同的觀點得以交流。

在科思創,我們的企業文化是能夠汲取不同員工的想法、經驗與觀點的多樣性,而您將會是成就這個多元文化的一份子。

我們珍視您的個人特質及熱情。透過特定的發展方案,我們致力培養您的強項與能力。身處於一個重視成長與發揮個人潛能的環境,您將與時俱進。