Working at Covestro

No matter what stage of your career you are currently in, if you are passionate about bringing innovative materials to life, Covestro offers you an exciting range of careers at the forefront of scientific innovation. Start your adventure now. Learn about the many ways you can apply your skills to a fulfilling career at Covestro!

working at covestro

Diversity & Inclusion

Covestro is colorful. For us, diversity is the key to innovation and progress. Our multicultural company culture makes us what we are – and makes us strong.

We explore new ways and untrodden paths in our colorful and mixed international teams. Our work is infused with the strengths and talents, the experiences and perspectives of each and every individual.

It goes beyond the usual nondiscrimination policies to actively embrace diversity. Because there are many ways how an employee can contribute to the success of our business, we are also looking for employees with a wide variety of experiences. Diversity, different experiences and backgrounds will enrich Covestro with new perspectives, fresh ideas and true added value.

Remain curious – your entire (work) life

You lead the way. Work with us, grow with us, achieve your personal and professional goals and become part of the future generation of Covestro.

Become a peak performer. We provide you with the right tools for the job. A wide range of online, classroom, and on-the-job learning opportunities will empower you to execute Covestro’s strategy.

在科思創工作

不論您現在的職業生涯處於哪個階段,如果您對為生活帶來創新的材料科技抱有熱情,科思創能夠在此科學創新的領域中,為您的職業生涯提供良機。現在就出發吧!開始了解如何能在科思創發揮您的才華!

多元與融合

對我們來說,多元是創新和發展的重要關鍵,我們廣納多元文化的企業文化成就了今日的我們,讓我們更加強大。

我們在豐富多元的國際團隊中探索全新未知的道路,在工作中注入每位員工的才華、經驗以及觀點。

科思創企業文化中的多元,不只是傳統上認知的「無歧視」,更是主動擁抱多元,因為我們深知每個員工都能透過不同的方式,成就一間企業的成功,而我們也在尋找擁有各種不同經驗的員工。豐富多元的背景與經驗,能夠拓展科思創的新視野,激發出各種創新的點子,創造更多的價值。

在工作與生活中保持好奇心

在科思創,您決定自己的方向。跟我們一起工作、一起成長,實現您的個人與職涯目標,成為科思創的新世代。

讓自己成為優異的員工。科思創會提供您工作所需的工具以及協助。透過各種線上、課堂以及工作中的學習機會,讓您能夠更加茁壯,一同實現科思創的理念。